Post It Note

20 Sep

There isn’t too much going on at TCU right now…But really wanted to share this:

I think this one of the most awesome things I saw all day! People really should do this more.

This person really knew what I needed to see today.

Nothing baking wise to share… but I’m glad to be back!

One Response to “Post It Note”

  1. Ashton October 4, 2011 at 7:36 pm #

    Hey Dana,

    I just wanted to let you know that I am a faithful blog reader, and I am so proud of the young woman you’ve become! I really do feel blessed to have been your camp counselor almost five years ago (where did that time go?!?!?). You’ve definitely inspired me to be more adventurous when I go out to eat and when I cook at home. Keep up the good work!

    Love, Ashton

Leave a Reply

