Crazy Stupid Love

9 Nov

Last night I had a much needed night in with the girls watching Crazy Stupid Love. I got all cozy and ready for the movie with my Keurig Hot Cocoa with Trader Joes Marshmallows and Cinnamon Sprinkles and a movie munchie of Magic Pop and Biscoff Spread. Yummmy!

All of us girls, minus Michelle, hopped on my bed and watching beautiful Ryan Gosling the movie.

It was super good! If you haven’t, definitely a must see!

For breakfast this morning, I filled my belly with a nice bowl of buckwheat cereal, sunflower seed butter, and frozen bananas…. annnd the picture is sideways. I am so super weird ๐Ÿ˜›

After a long day of classes, I went with Michelle to help do mail outs for the TCU Baseball Team. I think I trifolded over 150 pieces of paper to fit into envelopes… This is only a small portion of them!

After doing that for a bit, Spence and I got ourselves “linner” at Dutch’s. It was the first time I had been there this year! Pretty good!

Side note: My to-do list is off the wall. I think I may just fall into a coma. What have I gotten myself into :\

Another side note: So I’m considering maybe studying abroad in Spain for two weeks in May. The last day is June 1st and I may think of spending the couple days after in Europe for my birthday! How cool is that?!?! What do you think?

Well, I have an awesome Free Hot Chocolate event tonight I’ve got to get ready for… Let’s hope I don’t freeze to death!

3 Responses to “Crazy Stupid Love”

  1. Ashton November 9, 2011 at 8:16 pm #

    double comment time- one on facebook and now here- just consider it extra love ๐Ÿ™‚ definitely study in spain! i spent my entire junior fall in the northern part of spain and absolutely fell in love with the entire country… if you go, let me know and i’ll give you some insider tips! you will LOVE it!

  2. Mom November 10, 2011 at 9:08 am #

    That breakfast looks gross! Is that what I have to eat to lose weight???? I get it….fix nasty looking stuff to eat and you won’t want to eat it. Sneaky!!!! ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. Tara November 10, 2011 at 11:05 am #

    haha your mom’s comment cracks me up! I can’t wait until Thanksgiving so we can all stuff our faces!! Oh and yess study abroad that would be the best bday present ever!

Leave a Reply

